📚We learned a lot yesterday, and there's more to come from the INsure Health and Benefits Expo! An #Ethics CE is coming up Friday. Our instructional partners have asked for a pre-registration list to help speed up their accounting. Pre-register at bit.ly/30wsZkA.

About a month ago from ISAHU's Twitter via CoSchedule

2018 ISAHU Awards Recap

I hope everyone that attended the ISAHU State Convention on July 31stenjoyed the Award luncheon. If you were not there, you missed out on a lot of excitement!

For those that were not able to attend, I would like to recap all of our winners!

Legislation Awards

State Legislators of the Year – Representative Martin Carbaugh and Senator John Ruckleshaus

Federal Legislator of the Year – Congresswomen, Susan A. Brooks

2017LPRT Qualifiers

Qualifying Level                        Additional Level            Years                Name                           Chapter

Soaring Eagle ‐ Carrier Rep                                            3                     Kathleen Goffer            NEIAHU

Lifetime & Qualifying Soaring    Eagle                            17                    William Hartman          NEIAHU

Lifetime & Qualifying Soaring    Eagle                            10                    Daniel Orlein                NEIAHU

Golden Eagle                                                               4                      Cindy Trahin                 NEIAHU

Golden Eagle                                                               4                      Rodney Stuart               INDY

Eagle                                                                            3                     Matthew Hatfield         NEIAHU

Eagle ‐ Agency                                                              4                     Sue Jones                       NEIAHU

Lifetime & Qualifying – President’s Council       15                    David Shymkus            SCIAHU

Lifetime & Qualifying – President’s Council       11                    Brian Steiner                NEIAHU

Carrier Rep

Lifetime & Qualifying                Eagle                            12                    Carla Cohen                   NWIAHU

Lifetime & Qualifying                Eagle                            11                    Rita Musser                 NEIAHU

Lifetime ‐ Non‐Producing                                              14                   Chris Barthel               SWIAHU

Lifetime ‐ Non‐Producing                                              20                   Nicole Fairbairn            INDY

Chapter Member of the Year

Doug Skinner – Greater Bloomington AHU

Craig Phillips – Greater Northern Indiana AHU

Brietta Williams – Northeast Indiana AHU

Val Fagan – Northwest Indiana AHU

Jessica Croquart – South Central Indian AHU

Roger Garrett – Southwest Indiana AHU

ISAHU State Awards

ISAHU Corporate Partner of the Year – SuperPixel

ISAHU Volunteer Committee Member of the Year – Pamela Evans, Indianapolis AHU

ISAHU Legislative excellence Award – David A. Berman, Indianapolis, AHU

ISAHU Chapter of the Year – Southwest Indiana AHU

ISAHU Member of the Year – Andrea Bogard, South Central Indiana AHU

Comments are closed.
Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters

Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters