Right now you are looking at one of the most powerful communication platforms for individuals ever devised. How many friends or connections do you have right now that you could reply to, message, or even call right now to become a member of @nahudotorg? pic.twitter.com/Uty6Ar1GAU

About 3 days ago from ISAHU's Twitter via CoSchedule

2019 ISAHU PAC Contributors and Award Winners

Thank yo to all contributors past and present. Award winners for this past year were:

  • Top Overall Chapter – South Central
  • Total Chapter Contributions – Indy
  • Top Individual Contributor – David Berman

2019 Contributors

Washington Club

  • Pat Griffey
  • Don Griffey
  • Mike Reddy
  • Bill Stafford
  • Nicole Fairbairn
  • Roger Skinner
  • Andrea Bogard
  • Tom Gant
  • Carolyn Beck
  • Ken Stevens

Jackson Club

  • Doug Skinner
  • Mark Wojda
  • D Hall
  • Bridget Redmon
  • Larry Mayfield
  • Jason Naville
  • Tamara Giles
  • Kevin Moore
  • Debora Miller

Hamilton Club

  • Brian Leichty
  • James Chesterfield
  • David Skinner
  • Todd McLaughlin
  • Dan O’Brien
  • Jennifer Mitchen
  • Cindy Trahin
  • Denny Wright
  • Rita Musser
  • Charles Mayberry
  • Ky Yarling
  • Natalie Coburn
  • Roger Garrett

Lincoln Club

  • Stacy English
  • Gary Hinkle
  • Matt Hatfield
  • Ava Lillmars
  • Jane Baxter

You can donate to ISAHU PAC online securely now.

Comments are closed.
Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters

Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters