Just one sponsorship level remaining for the July 29 State Convention - and it has your group's name on it! CORPORATE TABLE – $1000 8 event tickets Reserved table of 8 located near stage Purchase convention tickets and sponsorship package here: bit.ly/2EI1x8W

About a month ago from ISAHU's Twitter via SocialReport.com

ISAHU 2019 – 2020 Board of Directors Nominees

President Nixon declared April 21, 1974 to be National Volunteer Week and President Bush in 1991 took the concept one step further and declared April to be National Volunteer Month. Listed below are the nominees for the ISAHU 2019 – 2020 Board of Directors. This slate of candidates has taken the concept of volunteerism to heart and has stepped up as volunteers to lead the membership of ISAHU for the next fiscal year beginning July 1, 2019.

The ISAHU Board of Directors will be accepting nominees for next year’s board until May 15, 2019. Any active ISAHU member can be nominated for any position. A ballot will be provided to all members in the near future.

Should you have any questions or wish to be nominated please contact nominee for President Jeff Goodwin at jgoodwin@imaweb.com or 317 691 9086. Thanks for being a member!

Jeff Goodwin – IAHU

Amber Frey – NEIAHU

Past President
Don Griffey – GNIAHU

Jennifer Skinner Mitchen – IAHU

Denny Wright – NEIAHU

Awards Chair
Carolyn Beck – SWIAHU

Communications Chair

Professional Development
Jessica Clayton – NEIAHU

Roger Skinner – IAHU

Mike Reddy – GNIAHU

Legislative Chair
Dwight Hall – IAHU

Technology/Marketing Chair
Justin Harter – IAHU

Media Relations
Shawn Gibbons – IAHU

Membership Chair
Cindy Trahin – NEIAHU

Retention Chair
Barb Wright – NEIAHU

Comments are closed.
Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters

Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters