🎉 Today's a great day to get a scone with your coffee, walk the dog, read to the kids, AND ask someone to join NAHU. To get started, have them visit bit.ly/2X8D70m. Each of these tasks takes 10 minutes at the most. Make it happen! #JustAskOne pic.twitter.com/xDujGiwMwr

Last month from ISAHU's Twitter via CoSchedule

ISAHU Board of Directors Nominees for Fiscal Year 2019 2020

The following ISAHU members have been nominated to serve during the 2019 – 2020 fiscal year beginning July 1st.  Per the April newsletter nominations were accepted and there are changes so please review the list of nominees. I am pleased to announce the following individuals will comprise the 2019-2020 ISAHU State Board unless the ISAHU membership votes in opposition.  For additional information contact Jeff Goodwin at 317-691-9086.

Jeff Goodwin – IAHU

Jennifer Skinner Mitchen – IAHU

Immediate Past President
Don Griffey – GNIAHU

Jennifer Revell – IAHU

Denny Wright – NEIAHU

Awards Chair
Carolyn Beck – SWIAHU

Communications Chair
Keyana Warren – IAHU

Professional Development
Jessica Clayton – NEIAHU

Roger Skinner – IAHU

Mike Reddy – GNIAHU

Legislative Chair
Dwight Hall – IAHU

Technology/Marketing Chair
Justin Harter – IAHU

Media Relations
Shawn Gibbons – IAHU

Membership Chair
Don Griffey – GNIAHU

Retention Chair
Barb Wright – NEIAHU

Comments are closed.
Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters

Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters