📚We learned a lot yesterday, and there's more to come from the INsure Health and Benefits Expo! An #Ethics CE is coming up Friday. Our instructional partners have asked for a pre-registration list to help speed up their accounting. Pre-register at bit.ly/30wsZkA.

About a month ago from ISAHU's Twitter via CoSchedule

New ISAHU Board members nominated for 2020-21

The Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters is pleased to announce the following nominees for the ISAHU Board of Directors.

Any current ISAHU member who is in good standing with the National Association of Health Underwriters may oppose or nominate others for a position. This slate of nominees will be elected unanimously effective July 1, 2020 if unopposed.

To fill or challenge a position, contact current ISAHU President Jeff Goodwin before June 30, 2020. You can also nominate yourself or others online.

The 2020-2021 Board nominees are:

President: Jennifer Mitchen
President-Elect: [unfilled]
Immediate Past President: Jeff Goodwin
Secretary: Jennifer Revell
Treasurer: Denny Wright
Awards Chair: [unfilled]
HUPAC Chair: Dwight Hall

Legislative Chair: Susan Rider
Media Relations Chair: Shawn Gibbons
Membership Chair: Craig Rubel
Membership Retention Chair: Barbara Wright
Prof. Dev. Chair: Jessica Clayton
Vanguard Chair: [unfilled]

Comments are closed.
Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters

Indiana State Association of Health Underwriters