Happening now, Anthem is leaving the ACA exchange in Indiana next year. bit.ly/2tOKrhS

About 4 days ago from ISAHU's Twitter via CoSchedule

Indianapolis AHU

Serving all of Central Indiana including Indianapolis, Carmel, Fishers, Zionsville, Greenwood, Avon, and Plainfield

IAHU LogoIAHU is part of the National Association of Health Underwriters (NAHU), a professional organization that represents more than 100,000 licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals through more than 200 chapters across America. NAHU members service the health insurance needs of large and small employers as well as people seeking individual health insurance coverage.

IAHU improves its members’ ability to meet the health, financial and retirement security needs of all Americans through education, advocacy and professional development.

We enjoy combining the fine offerings of our region and our passion for our organization by giving our events a bit of local flavor, including food and drink by local breweries and special venues like the Dallara IndyCar Factory.

Visit IAHU’s Website

President: Rob Strickland
Global Benefits LLC, 317-513-6706, james@globenefits.com

President Elect / Vice President: Allie Billows
Indiana University Health Plans, 317.963.2511, abillows@iuhealth.org

Secretary: Lani Thompson
Anthem, 317-625-2888, lani.thompson@anthem.com

Treasurer: Dave Frye
Frye Brokerage, 317-281-6313, dave@fryebrokerage.com

Professional Development: David Berman
Neace Lukens, 317-590-7887, David.berman@naecelukens.com

Membership: Jason Naville
Aflac, 317-626-2985, Jnaville@aflac.com

Legislative: Mike Miles
Gregory & Appel, 317-457-7373, mmiles@gregoryappel.com

Media: Mike Miles
Gregory & Appel, 317-457-7373, mmiles@gregoryappel.com

Communications: James D. Smith
Global Benefits LLC, 317-513-6706, james@globenefits.com

Awards: Dave Frye
Frye Brokerage, 317-281-6313, dave@fryebrokerage.com

Public Service: Jason Naville
Aflac, 317-626-2985, Jnaville@aflac.com

Advisor: Bill Cummings
Pathfinder Insurance Training, 317-872-1100, bill@pathfinderedu.com

PAC Chair: Dwight “D” Hall
D Hall & Associates, 317-370-9664, dhall1950@yahoo.com

 

Contact IAHU

Contact Rob Strickland, IAHU President Elect

[ESPRESSO_EVENTS category_slug=”iahu”]

X