Happening now, Anthem is leaving the ACA exchange in Indiana next year. bit.ly/2tOKrhS

About 4 days ago from ISAHU's Twitter via CoSchedule

Northeast Indiana AHU

NEIAHU Logo

Servicing Greater Fort Wayne

Northeast Indiana Association of Health Underwriters (NEIAHU) is a local chapter of the National Association of Health Underwriters (NAHU). NEIAHU serves primarily the life and health agents in the Northeast corner of Indiana. Our members service the health insurance needs of large and small employers as well as people seeking individual health insurance – both in the under 65 and over 65 market.

We strive to improve our members’ ability to meet the health, 2015 Gold Cert logofinancial and retirement security needs for citizens of Northeast Indiana through Eduation, advocacy and professional development.

We believe every citizen should have access to private sector solutions for health, financial and retirement security and the services of insurance professionals.

Our award-winning chapter is growing in number of members, number of people actively involved, number of programs and CE classes, and number of program sponsors. This growth means we can send more members to attend national, regional and state meetings, thus continuing to build the enthusiasm that propels us forward.

Visit NEIAHU’s Website

2015 Officers & Committee Chairpersons

President: Cindy Trahin
Trahin Insurance Services, (260) 312-6798, cktrahin@gmail.com

Past President: Jody Kinsey
USI Insurance Services, (260) 435-4149, jody.kinsey@usi.biz

President Elect/Vice President: Kathy Goffer
The HSA Authority, (260) 310-6633, kathy.goffer@theHSAauthority.com

Secretary & Public Service: Crystal Michel
MedPartners, (260) 435-7903, cmichael@lutherin-hosp.com

Treasurer, Awards, & Communications: Rita Musser
Senior Insurance Solutions, (260) 471-8232, rita.musser@frontier.com

Legislative Chair: Matt Hatfield
(260) 437-3953, matthewhatfield@hotmail.com

HUPAC Chair: Denny Wright
Employee Plans, LLC; (260) 625-7341, denny.wright@oldnationalins.com

Media Relations: Mike Ripley
Old National Insurance, (260) 625-7267 mike.ripley@oldnationins.com

Membership: Justin Finton
AFLAC, (260) 373-1123, (765) 620-4236 (cell), justin_finton@us.aflac.com

Retention: Linda Parish
Suitable Solutions, (260) 466-6698, parish55@frontier.com

Contact NEIAHU

Contact Cindy Trahin, NIAHU president

[ESPRESSO_EVENTS category_slug=”neiahu”]

X